LEGO STAR WARS : The Force Awakens – CODEX

The Force is strong with this one… The No. 1 LEGO® videogame franchise triumphantly returns with a fun-filled, humorous journey through the new Star Wars adventure. Play as all of the characters from the movie, including Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma.
Title: LEGO® STAR WARS™: The Force Awakens
Genre: Action, Adventure
Developer: Traveller’s Tales , TT Games
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Release Date: 28 Jun, 2016

System Requirements

OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 (2.4 GHz) / AMD Phenom x4 9850 (2.5 GHz)
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: GeForce GT 430 (1024 MB)/ Radeon HD 6850 (1024 MB)
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 14 GB available space


LEGO STAR WARS : The Force Awakens download

Size : 15GB

Kumpulbagi – OneCloud (GDrive) – Uptobox



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *